Watch Liverpool vs. Chelsea online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Chelsea in the Premier League on Saturday evening (5.30pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

Following Tuesday night’s horrific second-half surrender away to Sevilla in the Champions League, the Reds face another big test as they welcome Antonio Conte’s men to Anfield.

Since their 4-1 loss away to Tottenham towards the end of October, Liverpool have returned to form in the Premier League, with consecutive victories over Huddersfield Town, West Ham and Southampton.

This ensures that three points at home to Chelsea will see them draw level with the champions, as they bid to return to the top four after a short blip.

The Blues have already lost three times in the league this season, twice at home and once away, with Conte’s side showcasing a fragility that can be exposed.

But can Liverpool bounce back from midweek misery and make it four wins in a row in the league?

ADVERTISING

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 5.30pm (GMT)—that’s 12.30pm in New York, 9.30am in Los Angeles, 4.30am (Sunday) in Sydney, 8.30pm in Nairobi and 9.30pm in Dubai.

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Chelsea is being shown live on BT Sport 1, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

ADVERTISING

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Chelsea is being shown live on NBC Sports Live in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Monday, September 25, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp and Head of Fitness and Conditioning Andreas Kornmayer during a training session at Melwood Training Ground ahead of the UEFA Champions League Group E match against FC Spartak Moscow. (Pic by Paul Greenwood/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SFR Sport 1, SuperSport 3 Africa, Flow Sports App, ESPN Latin America Andina, Optus Sport, DAZN Europe, Idman TV, Star Sports Select HD1, Belarus 5, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SportKlub 1 Serbia, Watch ESPN Brasil, ESPN Brasil, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Diema Sport 2, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet East, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live, BesTV, Ssports Live, SKY Planeta Futbol, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports HD, Cytavision Sports 3, Viasat Ultra HD, Sky HD, Viaplay Finland, Citi FM, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Now 621, 620 PLTV, Spiler TV, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1, Hotstar, RCTI, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, BT Sport 1, BT Sport Live, Sport 2, Sky Sport 3 HD Italia, SportsNavi Live, J Sports 4, DAZN Japan, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, SBS ESPN Korea, SuperSport Kosova 1, Go Sports 2, SPS HD, Ziggo Sport Select, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo, Canal+ Sport Online, nc+ GO, Canal+ NOW, Canal+ Sport 2 Poland, Eurosport Romania, Match TV Game, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Football 1, 102 (HD) mio Stadium, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, Viaplay Sweden, Idman TV, S Sport, OLL.tv, Futbol 2

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

This content was sourced fromthisisanfield.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close