Watch Liverpool vs. Spartak Moscow online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. Spartak Moscow in the Champions League on Wednesday (7.45pm BST), live online and on TV around the world.

The Reds’ European campaign so far comes to a head at Anfield in midweek, with Spartak making the trip to Merseyside looking to spoil the party.

Klopp’s side could have booked their place in the Champions League‘s last 16 last time out, but allowed a three-goal lead slip away to Sevilla, drawing 3-3 in Andalusia.

They now need at least a point from Wednesday night’s clash with the Russian Premier League champions, who themselves need a victory to ensure any hope of progress.

Liverpool’s stalemate in Seville is one of just two draws in an eight-game unbeaten run, and Klopp can hope for another dominant display after back-to-back victories.

It should be a straightforward night for the Reds, but anything can happen under the lights at Anfield.

Check the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for the latest team news ahead of the match. It’s free to download here.

The match gets underway at 7.45pm (GMT)—or 10.45pm in Moscow, 2.45pm in New York City, 11.45am in Los Angeles, 6.45am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11.45pm in Dubai and 10.45pm in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. Spartak Moscow is being shown live on BT Sport 2, which is available to live stream here.

To follow the match online, This Is Anfield will have full coverage and live updates throughout the evening.

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. Spartak Moscow is being shown live on Fox Sports 2 in the US, which is available to live stream with FuboTV.

Get a 7-day free trial here to watch the match live.

Rest of the World

Supporters can watch the Reds’ return to the Champions League on the following channels worldwide:

K-SPORT 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SuperSport 5 Africa, FOX Play Latin America, Fox Sports Cono Sur, beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN Sports 1 Australia, Sky Go Deutschland, SRF zwei, Sky Sport 6/HD, ORF eins, Sky Sport 1 HD, AZTV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV, Belarus 2, Proximus 11+, Club RTL, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, HRT 2, Esporte Interativo, Astro Go, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, bTV Action, RDS 2, TSN GO, TSN4, RDS GO, Fox Sports Chile, Fox Sports 1 Chile, Sina Sports, PPTV Sport China, CCTV 5+ VIP, Fox Sports Colombia, Sky Sport 2 NZ, Cytavision Sports 6, Cytavision Live, Digi Sport 4, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, Viasat Sport Baltic, Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Football HD, Viaplay Finland, beIN Sports 3, TeleClub Sport Live, Cosmote Sport 4 HD, Cable TV Channel 201 HD, Super Soccer Channel 61, Sport 1 Hungary, Stod 2 Sport 2, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, RTE Player, RTE 2, Premium Play, Premium Calcio 3, SKY PerfecTV LIVE, SPOTV+, TDM Desporto, MRT1, Eurosport 1, Astro SuperSport 3, GO Sports 1, Ziggo Sport Racing, SKY Go NZ, Viasport 1, Viaplay Norway, Sport TV4, Telekom TV Live, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Game, RTS 1, SportKlub 1 Slovenia, beIN Sports Connect Espana, Viaplay Sweden, RTS Deux, ELTA TV

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

This content was sourced fromthisisanfield.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close