Watch Liverpool vs. West Brom online – Live Streams and Worldwide TV Info

Here’s how to watch Liverpool vs. West Brom in the Premier League on Wednesday night (8pm GMT), live online and on TV around the world.

Reeling from a disappointing 1-1 draw with Everton on Sunday afternoon, Jurgen Klopp‘s Reds head into their midweek clash seeking a marked improvement in fortunes.

Despite dominating from the first whistle in the Merseyside derby, Liverpool left Anfield with just one point, depriving themselves of an opportunity to surpass Chelsea into third.

They head into their clash with the Baggies looking to extend their unbeaten run to 11 games, however, in search of a top-four finish.

Their opposition on Wednesday are in transition, with Alan Pardew tasked with renovating a side ultimately bogged down by Tony Pulis’ restrictive approach, having not won since August.

West Brom drew seven and lost eight in their 15 games after that 3-1 League Cup victory over Accrington Stanley, but will Pardew inspire an upset at Anfield?

Check This Is Anfield for the team news ahead of the Reds’ latest clash.

The match kicks off at 8pm (GMT)—that’s 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 7am (Thursday) in Sydney, 11pm in Nairobi and midnight in Dubai.

UK Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Brom is not on TV for UK viewers, but This Is Anfield will have full coverage of the clash and live updates throughout the day.

US Viewers

Liverpool vs. West Brom is being shown live on NBC Sports Gold in the US, which is available to live stream here.

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - Sunday, December 10, 2017: Liverpool's manager Jürgen Klopp celebrates as Mohamed Salah scores the first goal during the FA Premier League match between Liverpool and Everton, the 229th Merseyside Derby, at Anfield. (Pic by David Rawcliffe/Propaganda)

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ latest Premier League clash on the following channels worldwide:

beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, SuperSport 6 Africa, Flow Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Caribbean, Optus Sport, Watch ESPN Brasil, Astro Go, beIN Sports 2 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Thailand, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Now, DIRECTV Sports Chile, QQ Sports Live, Ssports Live, BesTV, PPTV Sport China, Sky HD, SKY Planeta Futbol, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, LeTV Sports Hong Kong, Now 625, Stod 2 Sport, Hotstar, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, SportsNavi Live, DAZN Japan, SuperSport Kosova 3, SPS HD, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, DIRECTV Sports Peru, Canal+ Sport Online, DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, NTV+ Sport Online, Match TV Arena, mio Stadium 105, Movistar+, Movistar TV Futbol,
Eleven Taiwan, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, K +NS

Keep an eye on This Is Anfield for live coverage throughout the evening.

This content was sourced fromthisisanfield.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close